☃ Christmas 2011   Leave a comment

Merry Christmas (or Happy Holidays, if you don’t celebrate Christmas~) to everyone! I hope everyone is having a great time with their family 🙂 I’m grateful for everything and everyone~ 

This Christmas, I got most of what I asked for, and I’m grateful. I received:

  • Arisa 5
  • Sakura Hime: The Legend of Princess Sakura 5
  • K-ON! 4
  • Cardcaptor Sakura Omnibus 2
  • Sailor Moon 2
  • Cardcaptor Sakura Complete Series DVD Set
  • Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland PS3 Game (with visual art book, is it special edition?)
  • Miku Hatsune plush
  • U-KISS Neverland CD + Poster (2nd Album)
  • U-KISS Only One Poster (from 1st album)
  • Build-A-Bear Steelers Cheerleading Outfit
  • Crayola Glow Dome
  • Etc~

Not everything is in the picture. I’l probably do a room tour some day too. I would take closer pictures… but I don’t feel like it =w= Or maybe I’ll do it later?  If someone would like.  I shall go off now to enjoy the rest of Christmas~

Posted December 25, 2011 by cookiekarin5 in Other

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

