Wut.   4 comments

That’s right! No work at all! I’ve been neglecting my poor blog! And I think I already missed my 1 year anniversary. (how sad is that.) Side note….like my tv?

A lot’s been going on lately. Like, too many projects and homework (plus my procrastinating and laziness). So, sorry, blog.  And deviantART. (But Twitter’s always updated ‘cuz I can get to it on my phone so yeah)

I’m still keeping my promises! I might still make a BRS post even though it’s like old news now. I might do a quick Kaichou wa Maid-Sama finale (anime) post since I was gonna blog it but never did anyway. *shot*

(Lol, Kiseki.) Andou looks funny with that ponytail, kinda cliched.  Kashino=smex. Ichigo grew some in the front, not much. And like Kiseki said- Hanabusa looks like Ayame. I love Ayame, and just… *inside giggles* LEMON LOOKS LIKE A MAN WITH PIGTAILS TO ME FOR SOME REASON and random American guy. Apparently in the last episode of season 1, KASHINO AND ICHIGO WERE HOLDING HANDS (as older people, pretty sure) AND SAYING “I WON’T SAY IT YET” TO EACH OTHER (sorry for LQ pic):

KISS/DO IT ALREADY.

*ahem* Anyway…

*spazz moment* I wanted Ikuto on the cover with her…oh well, they stuck with Charas the whole time since it was “Shugo Chara” after all. I’ll get into more Shugo Chara! pictures later…

As for the new fall season:

I’m so gonna be watching this for the hell of it. >:-) Maybe do a first impression, possible blog (but since this is a “family access computer”…I don’t want the pictures being seen lolz).

It’s bed time for me already. Ugh…. Well, at least this was accomplished! Wait…don’t I have a quiz tomorrow…..*spazz*

Posted September 27, 2010 by cookiekarin5 in Other

Tagged with , , , ,

4 responses to “Wut.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I keep lol’ing at Hanabusa, he looks ridiculous. And I don’t get how Kashino is crossing his arms. One is like dangling awkwardly…

    also, gdi Peach-Pit, you’re so non-committal!! D:

    • Lol he does xD Now he’d be flipping his hair all over the place.
      I didn’t notice about Kashino’s arm x3
      Pff…P-P has always been that way -_-

  2. I can’t believe there’s a 12th volume I kinda had a long needed spazz over that.

Leave a comment